Get in Touch

Canary Wharf Group
020 7418 2000 Tarun Mathur
tarun.mathur@canarywharf.com
canarywharf.com
Knight Frank
020 7606 0606 Ben Stanley
ben.stanley@knightfrank.com
Rory Paton
rory.paton@knightfrank.com
Abby Smart
abby.smart@knightfrank.com
knightfrank.co.uk
GM Real Estate
020 7600 5000 Dan Roberts
danr@gmreal.com
Sam Boreham
samb@gmreal.com
gmreal.com
Savills
020 7499 8644 Stuart Lawson
slawson@savills.com
Piers Nickalls
pnickalls@savills.com
Freddie Corlett
fcorlett@savills.com
savills.co.uk

Connect

Connect with Canary Wharf online for the lastest Arts & Events, news and happenings at Canary Wharf.

Arts & Events

@CanaryWharfGrp

Company News

@yourcanarywharf