Get in Touch

Canary Wharf Group
020 7418 2000 Katie Oliphant
katie.oliphant@canarywharf.com
Tarun Mathur
tarun.mathur@canarywharf.com

canarywharf.com
Knight Frank
020 7606 0606 Ben Stanley
ben.stanley@knightfrank.com
Rory Paton
rory.paton@knightfrank.com
Abby Brown
abby.brown@knightfrank.com

knightfrank.co.uk
BH2
020 7600 5000 Dan Roberts
danr@bh2.co.uk
Sam Boreham
samb@bh2.co.uk

bh2.co.uk
Savills
020 7499 8644 Stuart Lawson
slawson@savills.com
Piers Nickalls
pnickalls@savills.com
Freddie Corlett
fcorlett@savills.com

savills.co.uk

Connect

Connect with Canary Wharf online for the lastest Arts & Events, news and happenings at Canary Wharf.

Arts & Events

@CanaryWharfGrp

Company News

@yourcanarywharf

Instagram

@canarywharflondon